Whether you won, came second or took part, we hope you
enjoyed the 2017  season, and for your future
pleasure we are pleased to advise you about our

Closed Season Events

Date Event
Sat 14 October Quiz night   7.30 pm at the RBL
Sat 21  October Annual Dinner  & Presentations.
Sat 25 November 1030 - 1230 Autumn Coffee Morning
Mon 27 November AGM   Poppy's at  7.30 pm
Mon 25 December Merry Christmas
Mon 1 January Happy New Year
Sat 27 January Internal club social evening in lieu of the Burns Supper.  Poppy's at  7.30 pm
Sat 10 February Jumble Sale
Sat 10 March Race Night  at  7.30 pm
Tue 10 April PRE-SEASON MEETING 7 PM AT POPPY'S
Sat 14 April Quiz Night  at  7.30 pm
Sat 28 April Coffee morning1000 - 1200

Further events will be included once they have been confirmed.